Classic Tile & Design-tile store-Hermosa Beach, CA

Posted onJuly 6, 2012

Classic Tile & Design-tile store-Hermosa Beach, CA

Classic Tile has been a driving force in the South Bay Area tile industry for more than 25 years.

At Classic Tile we respond to your every tile need. We stand boldly behind our high quality service and excellence that we have provided our customers for more than 25 years.

We are dedicated to helping you design the perfect creation in your home, office, or any setting. Customer service is our number one priority. Come take a look at our showroom and see the difference Classic Tile can make for you.

 

http://www.classictiledesign.com

Classic Tile & Design, Inc.

860 Pacific Coast Highway

Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

 

Phone: (310) 376-8024

Fax: (310) 376-6887

 

E-Mail: sales@classictiledesign.com

 

Showroom/Business Hours:

Monday – Friday, 8:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday, 10:00am – 3:00pm

Sunday, Closed

Classic Tile- tile shop -Pearl River, NY, USA.

Posted onApril 3, 2012

Classic Tile- tile shop –Pearl River, NY, USA.

We have been serving the New York and New Jersey areas since 1992. With over 50 years combined experience we are the best company around. We have the largest showroom/selection in Rockland County.

  • ceramic tile in pearl river NY, ceramic tile in montvale NJ, porcelain tile in pearl river NY, ceramic tile in park ridge NJ, stone tile in park ridge NJ
  • Blauvelt
  • Montvale
  • Nanuet
  • Orangeburg
  • Park ridge
  • Pearl river
  • Sparkill
  • Westwood

Classic Tile
34 West Washington Ave
Pearl River, NY 10965

Contact Us:
(845)735-7400
Laibels@aol.com 

Classic TIle & Mosaic- tile shop -Los Angeles, CA, USA.

Posted onMarch 27, 2012

Classic TIle & Mosaic- tile shop -Los Angeles, CA, USA.

Classic TIle & Mosaic (CT&M) specializes in handcrafted tile, unique stone and custom mosaic and is proud to serve the architecture, landscape, interior design and builder & developer communities. With 5 showrooms and national distribution, CT&M offers comprehensive service throughout the building process- including custom design, color concepts, planning and project management.

From cool contemporary to more traditional styling, Classic Tile & Mosaic products bring any design to life. Please explore the extensive collection offered, including the full line of exceptional stone from the “Stone Collection”, as well as the unique and available “In Stock Collection”.

http://www.ctandm.com

Los Angeles Showroom
3221 S. La Cienega Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90016
T: 310-559-9500   F: 310-559-9485
Rhonda Pacheco | InfoLA@CTMtile.com

South Bay
837 Pacific Coast Hwy (2 blocks south of Aviation)
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
T: 310-379-7646  F: 310-379-7643
Kurt Leflinger | InfoSouthBay@CTMtile.com

San Diego
2220 Kettner Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92101
T: 619.239.8453    F: 619-239-8433
Mary Sigsworth | MaryS@CTMtile.com

Orange County
T: 949-233-9133
Veronica Abbott | VeronicaA@CTMtile.com

Santa Barbara
201 N. Milpas
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
T: 805-884.0635
Jerri Akins | Jerri@CTMtile.com

Arizona
T: 760-285-6656
Crystal Henderson | Crystal@CTMtile.com

Houston
T: 713-690-2300
Steven Goeckler | Steven@surfaceunlimited.com

New York
T: 516-458-2684    F: 631-261-2358
David Schwartz| DavidS@CTMtile.com

Corporate Headquarters, Gardena, CA
T: 310-324-5184    F: 310-324-1285
Karina Elizalde (Reception) | Info@CTMtile.com

Stone Program, Gardena, CA
T: 310-324-5184    F: 310-324-1285
David Dills | David@CTMtile.com

Dealer Program, Gardena, CA
T: 310-538-9605    F: 310-538-9623
Veronica Contreras | Dealer@CTMtile.com

Accounting, Gardena, CA
T: 310-324-5184    F: 310-324-1285
Shenequa North | Accounting@CTMtile.com

Warehouse & Shipping, Gardena, CA
T: 310-217-0529    F: 310-538-4293
Doug Ward | Warehouse@CTMtile.com